Let’s Bury Ourselves in Blankets and Think About Castles

Here is a mix that I made while enjoying nature’s AC, my comforter, and a cup of Milo with coffee. This is the third time I’ve made a mix but this is the first time I’m sharing it to people. Hihi. Enjoy! And here’s to the hopes that my taste isn’t horrible. You can download it here. 🙂 

Tracks:
  1. Such Great Heights – The Scene Aesthetic
  2. Burned By The Sun – Beulah
  3. A Song You Can Fall Asleep To – Funeral Home
  4. Daniel – Dia Frampton
  5. Fallen For You – Sheila Nicholls
  6. Piazza, New York Catcher – Belle & Sebastian
  7. Assassin – John Mayer
  8. Remembering Sunday – All Time Low
  9. Do You Still Love Me Like You Used To – Best Coast
  10. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) – Stevie Wonder
  11. Blindsided – Bon Iver
It would make me happy as fuck if you would click this. Just trying it out. :>
xx,
V

Leave a Reply

