366 thoughts: Day 1/New Year’s is awesome part 2

I’m not good with words but I’ll do this 366 thoughts, anyway. As a way of documenting the important stuff. 😀

New Year’s photo dump!

I’m so proud of myself for cooking everything! :> The stuffed turbo whatever you call it chicken turned out especially good. :>

Another thing to be proud of is that we walked home from church! I was wearing 6-inch heels. Sew sew proud.

Hopefully, I could keep up with this 366 thoughts thing! 😀

Fireworks, great food, and everything that makes New Year’s awesome,
V

Leave a Reply

